January is School Board Recognition Month

January 2016 is School Board Recognition Month, a time to thank the more than 7,100 locally elected citizens who deeply care about the success of all Texas children. 
Reagan County ISD’s Board of Trustees includes Mark Noland, Danny Schwertner, Jed Hruska, Roger Kalina, Terry Warriner, Stephen Dodd and Kenny Baggett.
These dedicated men and women serve without pay on local school boards. 

The Big Lake Wildcat

707 N. Florida St.
PO Box 946
Big Lake, TX 76932
PH: (325) 884-2215
FAX: (325) 884-5771