RCES Student Council

Reagan County Elementary is proud to announce its 2015-2016 RCES Student Council members.  

Each member had to give a speech to their class and then their classmates voted them in.

 Fifth grade officers are President Jaydyn Reyes, Vice President Isidro Rodriguez, Secretary Angel Ramirez, and Treasurer Raquel DeLeon.

Fourth grade officers are Emily Salinas, Jayselyn Reyes, Ethan Andrews, and Makayla Smith.

Third grade class representatives are Addison Hodge, Anahlee Esquivel, Larissa Fraga, and Magaly Castillo.

Back row left to right: Ethan Andrews, Makayla Smith, Isidro Rodriguez, Angel Ramirez, Raquel DeLeon, Jaydyn Reyes

Front row left to right: Addison Hodge, Jayselyn Reyes, Larissa Fraga, Magaly Castillo, Emily Salinas, and Anahlee Esquivel.  


The Big Lake Wildcat

707 N. Florida St.
PO Box 946
Big Lake, TX 76932
PH: (325) 884-2215
FAX: (325) 884-5771