2016 All-District Football District 3AAA-Division II

Owls Place 18 Players on All-District Team with 27 honors

Coach of the Year - Ken Campbell

Tristan Ortiz – Newcomer of the Year

J.D. Esquivel – 1st OT;  1st DT

Angel DeLuna – 1st OT;  1st DT

Tyler Aguero – 1st DE;  1st Rec

L.J. DeLeon – 1st CB;  1st QB;  1st Punter

Nathan DeLeon – 1st LB;  2nd FB

David Botello – 1st OLB;  2nd RB

Zach Adams – 1st Safety

Carlos Del Rio – 1st FB

Jonathan Gallegos – 1st RB;  1st Kick Ret.

Samuel Goodloe – 1st RB

Chance Darr – 1st TE

Angel Gallegos – 1st Center

Raul Rodriguez – 1st Guard;  2nd DT

Turner Stark – 2nd CB

Eddie Cemental – 2nd Safety

Kodee Warriner – 2nd TE

Justin Chavez – Utility


Academic All-District

Seniors – Zach Adams, Tyler Aguero, David Botello, Eddie Cemental, Angel DeLuna, Louis DeLaRosa, L.J. DeLeon,

               Carlos Del Rio, Jonathan Gallegos, Raul Rodriguez, Turner Stark

Juniors – Chance Darr, Angel Gallegos, Justin Ortiz, Trey Ortiz

Sophomores – Tristan Ortiz, Kodee Warriner 

The Big Lake Wildcat

707 N. Florida St.
PO Box 946
Big Lake, TX 76932
PH: (325) 884-2215
FAX: (325) 884-5771