FSA County Committee Nomination Period Began June 15

Reagan-Upton-Irion-Crockett County USDA Farm Service Agency (FSA) Executive Director Jed Hruska, announced that the nomination period for local FSA county committees began on Wednesday, June 15, 2016. 
"County Committees are unique to FSA and allow producers to have a voice on federal farm program implementation at the local level," said Hruska. 

The Big Lake Wildcat

707 N. Florida St.
PO Box 946
Big Lake, TX 76932
PH: (325) 884-2215
FAX: (325) 884-5771