Carr Scholarship

Six Reagan County seniors were named recipients of Angelo State University’s Carr Scholarship last Wednesday during a ceremony at Reagan County High School.

Brady Fisher, Alyssa Armendarez, Celeste Fraga, Estevan Delacruz, Jennifer Sanchez and Tania Salas each received a scholarship.

Carr Scholarships are granted based on ACT Test scores.

Students will also have to maintain their GPA in college to continue to receive the money.

The Big Lake Wildcat

707 N. Florida St.
PO Box 946
Big Lake, TX 76932
PH: (325) 884-2215
FAX: (325) 884-5771